Elecrow Reviews

Before you order your circuit boards, visit our PCB Price Calculator. You can enter the size, layers, and quantity of your board and get prices from 27 different PCB manufacturers instantly.

Visit Elecrow.

There are 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.7.  

To ensure high-quality reviews and ratings, we moderate every review. To write a review, you must include a valid e-mail address. We will not post your e-mail address, and we will never give it to anyone else or use it to spam you. We might send you an e-mail to verify the information in your review.


Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great service

Apr 03, 2015 by Jeff

Easy to use, great selection of PCB options, fast service, kept me updated on the progress of my order.


good service

Jan 23, 2015 by Daniloh

I ordered 50x 2-layer PCB, 10x10cm. The pcb arrived in two weeks . They have good finish. I can recommend Elecrow for PCBs


Elecrow also good for assembly

Dec 30, 2014 by Jasper

I recently had two boards assembled at Elecrow in Shenzhen. The boards had ~100 SMD components each, they were placed on both sides. I sent them the PCBs and the components. I had labeled the components with reference designators. Some SMD components had 0.4mm pitch and 0.2mm pad size and it also includes some 0201 size passives. Elecrow ordered the solder stencils. In case of any doubt they contacted me, which is good. For our 2 boards they hand placed the components. The total cost was about $100 (about 1/8th of a local assembler), which includes engineer setup fee, assembly labor, solder stencils, and shipment back to the USA (including track and trace). They didn't lose any of the tiny components. They shipped back in 1 week. The solder quality looks good and I didn't find any shorts or opens. I can recommend Elecrow for assembly of prototypes.


Outstanding customer service and products.

Oct 06, 2014 by Luis

They have an outstanding customer service and an even better products. It took 24 days but the quality is excellent (cuts are clean, free of burrs). My circuit includes a QFM (very small!) accelerometer with very small vias and the quality of solder mask, pads, silkscreen and everything in the board is excellent. I'm very satisfied seeing my circuit printed in such good quality PCBs.


Excellent service

Jul 16, 2014 by B. Perry

Ordered 10x 2-layer PCB, 5x10cm. They arrived two weeks after ordering, which is a great turn-around time. The company also e-mailed me a picture of the finished boards before shipping them, which was really cool.


small board order

Jun 22, 2014 by doug lyon

Boards were ordered 6/3/14 and arrived 6/21/14.
That is an 18 day turn around time.

$21.29, 5 boards, 2 Layer 10*10cm max green PCB.

They also offer assembly service. I have not tried it.
The quality of the PCBs is good, cuts are clean, free of burrs.
Green solder mask, ROHS compliant.


PCBShopper , USA 4.7 5.0 56 56 I've just received my boards from Elecrow. I can't fault the quality, particularly as I got a 10 for 5 special for $5US for double sided boards. Accurate drilling, masking and fi
Page:
«456